Overall Rating:
2.4
11 Reviews
Customer ReviewsReviews, Ratings, Feedback, Experiences and Complaints
Harishchandra Kadam Verified buyer October 01, 2017, 5:18 pm
not so good while claiming
Rajendra Bedi Verified buyer September 30, 2017, 8:11 pm
Poor service with less coverage in terms of benefits even though bought the highest premium paid policy. The customer service did not know the in-network hospitals and doctors and had to go around to find hospital on our own in case of emergency. I will not suggest to go with this insurance coverage.
Ayalur Kodakare Vasudevan Unny Verified buyer September 27, 2017, 7:22 am
Made a claim and Inbound was kind enough to pay part of it. However, the check was printed with an incomplete name and unfortunately the banks won't encash it because bank account name and check name does not match
Basapur Narayana Rao Sreenivas Murthy Verified buyer September 26, 2017, 2:31 pm
They covered the max as written in their fine print for a hospital stay. Unfortunately, the max amounted to less than 10% of the total cost. Something is better than nothing?
Audhilakshmamma Bondu Verified buyer September 26, 2017, 9:21 am
They covered as promised. Recommended.
Reeta Singh Verified buyer September 26, 2017, 8:47 am
Pro - Getting the insurance is easy. Also, hospitals/clinics are recognizing the insurance. Cons - Last time it didn't cover all the amount.
AJojo Verified buyer August 17, 2017, 10:37 am
Very misleading, actually covers only a small amount compared to what is purchased. Everything is in fine prints
naveen Verified buyer August 10, 2017, 11:40 am
its really good and very easy to use visitors insurance to ahve when your parents are relatives are here with very good customer care
Lu Verified buyer August 08, 2017, 3:32 pm
the process to obtain the reimbursement is quite long and annoying. it should be better organized between the insurance company and the hospital.
ZD Verified buyer August 08, 2017, 8:18 am
Only paid 2% of the medical bills when we actually used it for my mom.
Loading more reviews

How Much Will Your Policy Pay?
Estimate how much the insurance will pay for covered medical service.
Show Me Now