Overall Rating:
3.8
15 Reviews
Customer ReviewsReviews, Ratings, Feedback, Experiences and Complaints
Ji Wei Cao Verified buyer September 27, 2017, 3:22 pm
Pretty good in general, a little hard to reimburse afterwards
Balaji Yekklur Ramachandran Verified buyer September 27, 2017, 11:29 am
Inbound USA covered a medical visit for our guest from India. Covered medical expense for a Doctor visit. But the process of coverage could have been faster. There were some back and forth before it was settled.
Shilpaben Shah Verified buyer September 27, 2017, 10:29 am
Visited doctor once and filled a claim. Had to do multiple follow up so that necessary claim documents are received.
Akalpita Potdar Verified buyer September 26, 2017, 6:11 pm
Decent Insurance. Used multiple times. Claimed once and was processed pretty fast.
Vimla Devi Verified buyer September 26, 2017, 5:19 pm
I have used it twice and it worked very good for me.
Sudeshna Dambhare Verified buyer September 26, 2017, 9:24 am
I have been purchasing health insurance for past 2 yrs during USA trip. its simple and easy. I will but again next year.
Anita Anand Verified buyer September 26, 2017, 7:37 am
Have been using this for last couple of years and have been satisfied!
Vinayak Mulay Verified buyer August 17, 2017, 9:50 am
We got the health insurance from Inbound USA insurance during our last US trip. We had to see a doctor once. The filing of claim was easy. The processing time was reasonable. We received the covered amount in a few days after filing the claim. We would buy coverage from them again.
pushpa Devi Verified buyer August 15, 2017, 1:06 pm
Nice policy for Person travelling to USA.
Seven Corners Logo
Seven Corners
September 13, 2017, 12:20 pm
Thank you Pushpa.

We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing SevenCorners. If you need any assistance with your policy, we will be pleased to help.

Best,
Customer Service
SevenCorners Inc.
Sandeep
August 15, 2017, 8:32 am
Economical, Trustworthy, and good customer care.
Loading more reviews

How Much Will Your Policy Pay?
Estimate how much the insurance will pay for covered medical service.
Show Me Now