Overall Rating:
3.8
18 Reviews
Customer ReviewsReviews, Ratings, Feedback, Experiences and Complaints
GRaavi Verified buyer April 24, 2018, 9:55 am
Used it for the first time and no complaints. Claim processed smoothly. I'm planning to buy it again for my in-laws.
PRP Verified buyer April 24, 2018, 9:18 am
Good in general. But, the covered amount for doctor visits or emergency visit is too low.
Seven Corners Logo
Seven Corners
April 24, 2018, 9:38 am
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate and value your feedback. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance and we'll be happy to help!

Thanks

SevenCorners Customer Service
WT Verified buyer April 11, 2018, 8:22 am
Good in general. Take a little while to get reimbursed.
Seven Corners Logo
Seven Corners
April 11, 2018, 1:51 pm
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! We really appreciate it. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance and we'll be happy to help.

Thanks

SevenCorners Customer Service
Ji Wei Cao Verified buyer September 27, 2017, 3:22 pm
Pretty good in general, a little hard to reimburse afterwards
Balaji Yekklur Ramachandran Verified buyer September 27, 2017, 11:29 am
Inbound USA covered a medical visit for our guest from India. Covered medical expense for a Doctor visit. But the process of coverage could have been faster. There were some back and forth before it was settled.
Shilpaben Shah Verified buyer September 27, 2017, 10:29 am
Visited doctor once and filled a claim. Had to do multiple follow up so that necessary claim documents are received.
Akalpita Potdar Verified buyer September 26, 2017, 6:11 pm
Decent Insurance. Used multiple times. Claimed once and was processed pretty fast.
Vimla Devi Verified buyer September 26, 2017, 5:19 pm
I have used it twice and it worked very good for me.
Sudeshna Dambhare Verified buyer September 26, 2017, 9:24 am
I have been purchasing health insurance for past 2 yrs during USA trip. its simple and easy. I will but again next year.
Anita Anand Verified buyer September 26, 2017, 7:37 am
Have been using this for last couple of years and have been satisfied!
Loading more reviews
How Much Will Your Policy Pay?
Estimate how much the insurance will pay for covered medical service.