Overall Rating:
4.1
37 Reviews
Customer ReviewsReviews, Ratings, Feedback, Experiences and Complaints
Karthik
January 21, 2018, 4:46 pm
The Policy has many restrictions in coverage even for minor ailments. It can improved to cover and treat more ailments
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 22, 2018, 10:25 am
Hi Karthik, thank you for sharing your feedback about IMG. We want to learn more about how we can improve to better serve you in the future. Please email us to start the conversation.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Raghava R Gundala Verified buyer January 11, 2018, 7:57 am
Visitors Care Insurance is a good start for people who are visiting the USA from India. If you have preexisting conditions, be careful as the insurance will not pay you any money. I would suggest that you talk to the customer care and get everything approved before you go to the hospital or treatment. Otherwise, it is a good Insurance Policy.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 11, 2018, 8:01 am
Hi Raghava, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
DILEEP G KULKARNI Verified buyer December 15, 2017, 2:17 pm
This site is good for comparing different options.
ELLY ochieng MUNDE Verified buyer December 13, 2017, 9:06 am
Very great insurance cover I had with you. Thank you. I cannot get any better than this..
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
December 20, 2017, 11:25 am
Hi Elly,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Marian Verified buyer December 12, 2017, 12:47 pm
Leaves too much to pay! Had this insurance for my mum who was visiting from UK, she unfortunately needed hospital treatment and as a result there is still over $500 to pay...probably not the insurance problem as much as the medical system in US.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
December 20, 2017, 11:27 am
Hi Marian,

We value your feedback and take concerns such as yours very seriously. We are sorry we did not meet your expectations. Although IMG will not discuss the details of claims in a public forum, we welcome the opportunity to further discuss your claim privately. Please contact us directly at email us so we can continue this conversation.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
swati patel Verified buyer December 06, 2017, 4:50 am
good policy.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
December 11, 2017, 7:09 am
Hi Swati,
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Balakumar Verified buyer December 05, 2017, 9:38 pm
Created online account for respective policy is helpful to manage. Prompt communication on the amount covered and payable out of pocket.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
December 11, 2017, 7:06 am
Hi Balakumar,
thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Indhiragandhi Verified buyer December 05, 2017, 1:43 pm
Cheap and best insurance policy for people who are visiting US. I recommend this.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
December 11, 2017, 7:04 am
HI Indhiragandhi,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
KRISHNARAO EDARA Verified buyer October 12, 2017, 10:21 pm
This is very good service, I don't have any issues with this insurance. I already recommended this insurance to my other family members and also to my friends. Great coverage.
Seetharamu Totlukere Shankarappa Verified buyer October 12, 2017, 8:42 am
It was a good service and it helped a lot and gave piece of mind
Loading more reviews

How Much Will Your Policy Pay?
Estimate how much the insurance will pay for covered medical service.
Show Me Now