Overall Rating:
4.0
6 Reviews
Customer ReviewsReviews, Ratings, Feedback, Experiences and Complaints
Rajender Persad Gupta
January 10, 2018, 9:21 am
Good and affordable coverage and easy to get online. I am very happy to sign up for this
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 10, 2018, 11:19 am
Rajender,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
NAGARATHINAM PALANIAPPAN Verified buyer December 20, 2017, 2:02 pm
good and affordable. I had taken the insurance for my mother .Just gave the insurance details to the provider when it was needed and the claim process went thru without any problem.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 10, 2018, 11:51 am
Hi Nagarathinam, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you and your family. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Absar Hussain Verified buyer December 20, 2017, 12:42 pm
Good policy, but phone operators not available over weekends leading to issues with getting prescriptions filled.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 10, 2018, 11:52 am
Hi Absar, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. We will use your feedback to ensure that we can better serve you in the future. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Maysoun F Masa Verified buyer December 20, 2017, 7:44 am
Bought this insurance for my sister who was in the United States visiting me. Overall it was good affordable insurance.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
December 20, 2017, 11:18 am
Maysoun, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Chitraleka Balasubramanian Verified buyer December 13, 2017, 8:30 am
Bought this insurance for my mom who was on a visitor visa. Will certainly buy from them again!
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
December 20, 2017, 11:20 am
Chitraleka,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you and the rest of your family. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Guna Verified buyer December 05, 2017, 3:41 pm
Not sure if the amount was actually credited , I was told that bank might have taken the wire transfer fee , I'm going to check with bank & get back
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
December 11, 2017, 7:27 am
Hi Guna, it is IMG's mission to be there for our members, which means listening to your feedback and making improvements to better serve you. If you find out that IMG did not meet your expectations, we would like the opportunity to make improvements, and welcome any additional feedback that you wish to share. Please email us directly to start the conversation.

Best,
IMG Customer Service

How Much Will Your Policy Pay?
Estimate how much the insurance will pay for covered medical service.
Show Me Now