Overall Rating:
4.3
12 Reviews
Customer ReviewsReviews, Ratings, Feedback, Experiences and Complaints
Ramesh Agarwal Verified buyer March 22, 2018, 8:10 am
I took this insurance couple of times. I won't say its a bad choice but its not recognized by Walgreens or physiciansimmediatecare.com. I had to pay out of pocket in both these places. Reimbursement process is really difficult too and there is no easy way to check the progress too. Their support is good and help full but i ended up paying full amount and still waiting for the reimbursement.
Surender vankamamidi Verified buyer March 20, 2018, 11:16 am
Very Good Insurance. Will definitely take it again
Satyanarayana Ale Verified buyer March 15, 2018, 8:06 am
I had a good experience, not bad. The online chat i used for support and clarifications is limited to some particular time. Might be useful if the time frame increased. Can't type the whole issue again. I guess that'll be done soon as the company grows. Didn't receive any periodic status about the claim I filed. Would be nice if we get informed about the status of the claim may be weekly (so that the company is still considering the claim and doing the claim procedure). After all, no company is 100% perfect.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
March 19, 2018, 11:00 am
Hello,
thank you for sharing your feedback about Choice America. We want to learn more about how we can improve to better serve you in the future. Please contact us with your comments and suggestions.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
VASANT VARTAK Verified buyer March 14, 2018, 9:03 am
Experience was really good, my dad had to visit a orthopedic surgeon for infection on his knee and the bills ran into 1000s'. Majority of the bills were covered my the insurance provider IMG or adjusted by PPO network. The processing did take some time almost 4 months but eventually things were sorted out.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
March 19, 2018, 10:56 am
Hi Vassant, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about Choice America! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Santosh Gupta Verified buyer March 06, 2018, 2:27 pm
Experience was amazing. It was very quick and easy to find the visitor insurance you need. Though I had to spent little time to collect and submit documents for Claim submission and it took close to 2 months for getting the coverage money via check but it was not a bad experience. It is probably the process took longer. Probably IMG can improve on claim's response time.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
March 09, 2018, 7:55 am
Hi Santosh,
thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. We want to learn more about how we can improve to better serve you in the future. Please email us at RatingsandReviews@imglobal.com to start the conversation.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
LS Verified buyer March 06, 2018, 10:26 am
Convenience of use, easy online sign up and renewal. I will use them again.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
March 09, 2018, 7:56 am
Hello,
thank you for sharing your positive feedback about ChoiceAmerica! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege!

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Rajender Persad Gupta
January 10, 2018, 9:21 am
Good and affordable coverage and easy to get online. I am very happy to sign up for this
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 10, 2018, 11:19 am
Rajender,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
NAGARATHINAM PALANIAPPAN Verified buyer December 20, 2017, 2:02 pm
good and affordable. I had taken the insurance for my mother .Just gave the insurance details to the provider when it was needed and the claim process went thru without any problem.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 10, 2018, 11:51 am
Hi Nagarathinam, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you and your family. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Absar Hussain Verified buyer December 20, 2017, 12:42 pm
Good policy, but phone operators not available over weekends leading to issues with getting prescriptions filled.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 10, 2018, 11:52 am
Hi Absar, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. We will use your feedback to ensure that we can better serve you in the future. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Maysoun F Masa Verified buyer December 20, 2017, 7:44 am
Bought this insurance for my sister who was in the United States visiting me. Overall it was good affordable insurance.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
December 20, 2017, 11:18 am
Maysoun, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Loading more reviews
How Much Will Your Policy Pay?
Estimate how much the insurance will pay for covered medical service.