Overall Rating:
4.0
8 Reviews
Customer ReviewsReviews, Ratings, Feedback, Experiences and Complaints
Jasmin S Remetre Verified buyer December 21, 2017, 9:32 am
good service
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 10, 2018, 11:50 am
Hi Jasmin, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
SARASWATI A CHANDIRA Verified buyer December 19, 2017, 10:10 am
good service
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
December 20, 2017, 11:19 am
Saraswati, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Jatin Sharma Verified buyer October 30, 2017, 9:39 am
Great quality at great price
Damodar Pant Verified buyer October 28, 2017, 11:34 am
I purchased for my father. The plan covers everything and insurance pays the amount without any issue. Really helpful
Pushpa Verma Verified buyer October 10, 2017, 7:45 am
Good and helpful
reyansh sanghai Verified buyer September 12, 2017, 10:01 am
i purchased it for my son and unfortunately had to visit the urgent care. It was fully covered by the insurance company. Though it is not cashless but customer care was friendly enough to get it sorted after your visit.
Maria de Jesus Renteria Medina Verified buyer September 12, 2017, 8:56 am
My insurance worked perfectly. I had to be hospitalized in the ER and stay there for 3 days. Having Patriot platinum insurance was a relief, since the covered a lot of the medical expenses I incurred. I will definitely used them again.
Anamika Kumari Verified buyer September 12, 2017, 8:42 am
Really bad insurance. Don't buy it for anyone visiting from India to US or any other place. They are all about denying claims saying "pre-existing condition" for everything !!

Also See Reviews for


How Much Will Your Policy Pay?
Estimate how much the insurance will pay for covered medical service.
Show Me Now