Overall Rating:
3.6
36 Reviews
Customer ReviewsReviews, Ratings, Feedback, Experiences and Complaints
Helene Marie Goyat Verified buyer January 17, 2018, 10:01 am
I went to the doctor for a cold, and I only paid 12 dollars, the rest was taken care by the insurance! I was on a trip to the USA.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 22, 2018, 10:22 am
Hello Helene, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
claudio garcia Verified buyer January 17, 2018, 9:09 am
The coverage is good but the costumer service not so much
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 22, 2018, 10:21 am
Hello Claudio, thank you for sharing your feedback about IMG. We want to learn more about how we can improve to better serve you in the future. Please email us to start the conversation.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Maxim V Petukhov Verified buyer December 22, 2017, 5:01 pm
Did take me more than half a year and and involvement of Indiana Insurance Commissioner to resolve non-payment by IMG. There is a tricky clause in the terms and conditions related to pre-existing condition which seems to be possible to apply to almost everything. IMG applied it to retina detachment and initially rejected claims. Bad customer service as well, they don't even respond to mails or e-mails or reply formally. Be careful, check everything before getting this plan.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 10, 2018, 11:46 am
Hi Maxim, we are sorry IMG did not meet your expectations. We value your feedback and take concerns such as yours very seriously. Please note that IMG is required to administer our insurance plans in accordance with their terms and conditions. If you would like to continue this conversation, please contact us, and I assure you that someone will respond to your email.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Kamesh Verified buyer December 22, 2017, 3:30 pm
good coverage
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 10, 2018, 11:49 am
Kamesh, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Veronika Sovkova Verified buyer December 14, 2017, 1:21 pm
Very convenient way to buy the insurance, had a chance to use it, worked good with my foreign passport.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
December 20, 2017, 11:20 am
Veronika, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
paul Verified buyer December 05, 2017, 8:13 am
Excellent customer service, and easy to file claims
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
December 11, 2017, 6:46 am
Paul, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
GABRIELA A SEPULVEDA Verified buyer November 05, 2017, 5:14 pm
Easy to setup. I have not had the opportunity to use it.
Rahul Jain Verified buyer October 06, 2017, 3:13 am
Easy Buy. Instant ID cards over the email Recommended.
Vani Pathuri Verified buyer October 04, 2017, 10:32 am
Customer service was very responsive.
Moti lal Goyal Verified buyer October 04, 2017, 6:53 am
The insurance didn't cover most of the medical bill. Big amount bills are coming to me and i have to touch-base with the customer care to get the issue resolved. Bad experience :( Two many unnecessary paperwork before they clear the claim.
Loading more reviews

How Much Will Your Policy Pay?
Estimate how much the insurance will pay for covered medical service.
Show Me Now