Overall Rating:
4.0
104 Reviews
Customer ReviewsReviews, Ratings, Feedback, Experiences and Complaints
Vamshi
January 20, 2018, 9:33 pm
very good and helpful insurance for travelers
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 22, 2018, 10:24 am
Hi Vamshi, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Viswanath Devanahalli Srikantarao Verified buyer January 17, 2018, 9:40 pm
I had a pleasant experience in-spite of few initial hiccups. Had to take my dad to E.r and 90% of it was covered in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 22, 2018, 10:24 am
Hi Viswanath, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
GNANAMBA BAGADE RANGANNA Verified buyer January 17, 2018, 8:37 pm
Great insurance
Anil Narsingdas Bhusar Verified buyer January 17, 2018, 2:27 pm
Good Service
RAFATH UNNISA LNU Verified buyer January 17, 2018, 12:05 pm
Good
SONIYA R SUKI Verified buyer January 17, 2018, 10:50 am
it was a best service .billed directly to insurance. Did not had to pay any fees @ hospital
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 22, 2018, 10:24 am
Hi Soniya, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Jee Hyun Bae Verified buyer January 17, 2018, 10:22 am
Customer service was not the best. The paperwork and claims was a bit of a headache to deal with. I was in a motorcycle accident in the summer, and 6 months later claims are still processing.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 22, 2018, 10:23 am
Hi Jee, we are sorry we did not meet your expectations. We value your feedback and take concerns such as yours very seriously. Although IMG will not discuss the details of claims in a public forum, we welcome the opportunity to further discuss your claim privately. Please contact us so we can continue this conversation.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Felicia Meyer
January 17, 2018, 8:56 am
The coverage is ok. But it is not easy to understand all the paperwork involved to get the claim settled. Some people on the customer service disc where really nice and helpfull but some just did not understand that I do not understand the process of claiming.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 22, 2018, 10:19 am
Hi Felicia, thank you for sharing your feedback about IMG. We want to learn more about how we can improve to better serve you in the future. Please email us to start the conversation.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Ping
January 11, 2018, 10:02 pm
In network hospital billed directly to insurance. Did not had to pay any fees @ hospital. Claim processing took very long. As this was done directly by hospital, no negative impact on me. I would recommend this insurance.
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 22, 2018, 10:18 am
Hi Ping, thank you for sharing your positive feedback about IMG! We love hearing from happy customers and look forward to continuing to serve you. It is our privilege to provide you Global Peace of Mind®.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
venkitachalam iyer narayana iyer Verified buyer January 11, 2018, 3:47 pm
The insurance and its coverage is good with respect to emergencies and urgent care. I have struggled with this insurance to book doctor's appointments since the "insurance processing team" in small doctors office dont know what insurance this is and are unclear how to process it. Tried getting some phone help - it was not bad but couldnt put the person on phone to the doctors office. I'll buy again in a few months - if they fix the process of identifying their insurance very easily. Like handling an UHC or METLIFE insurance card which has all the details for the doctor's office to accept this card and book an appointment for the patient - including pre-validation
International Medical Group (IMG) Logo
International Medical Group (IMG)
January 22, 2018, 10:18 am
Hi Venkitachalam, thank you for sharing your feedback about IMG. We want to learn more about how we can improve to better serve you in the future. Please email us to start the conversation.

Best,
IMG Customer Service
Loading more reviews

How Much Will Your Policy Pay?
Estimate how much the insurance will pay for covered medical service.
Show Me Now